

Congratulations

## 2023 Principal of the Year Nominees

## School

Mary M. Bethune Elementary School **Boulevard Heights Elementary School** Challenger Elementary School Coral Glades High School Coral Park Elementary School Coral Springs Middle School **Cross Creek School** Cypress Run Education Center Eagle Point Elementary School Embassy Creek Elementary School Forest Glen Middle School Hallandale Magnet High School Hollywood Central Elementary School Hollywood Park Elementary School Horizon Elementary School James S. Hunt Elementary School Lyons Creek Middle School Margate Elementary School Thurgood Marshall Elementary School McNab Elementary School Millennium 6-12 Collegiate Academy Miramar High School Mirror Lake Elementary School New Renaissance Middle School North Lauderdale Pre K-8 School Parkway Middle School Pasadena Lakes Elementary Pine Ridge Education Center Piper High School **Riverside Elementary School** Royal Palm STEM Museum Magnet **Elementary School** 

## Name

Latosha Williams Katherine Policastro Tara Zdanowicz Dr. Mark Kaplan Camille D. Pontillo Sara La Rosa Colleen Stearn Dr. Gastrid Harrigan Christine de Zayas Robert Becker Melissa Gurreonero Mark Howard Delicia Joyce Decembert MariaElena Menendez Thaddeus Smith Rendolyn Amaker Vernicca Wynter Thomas Schroeder **Michael Billins** Dorys Palacio Dr. Francine Baugh-Stewart Maria Formoso Marlen Veliz Janet Giancarli Nichele Williams Angeline Flowers Janet Williams Dr. Henry Brown Marie Hautigan Sabrina Sheib Thomas Darby

Sandpiper Elementary School Sheridan Hills Elementary School Sheridan Park Elementary School South Broward High School J. P. Taravella High School Tropical Elementary School Westchester Elementary School Camille LaChance Josetta Campbell Jacqueline Carro Patricia Brown Mary DeArmas Robert N. Schneider Melissa Frame-Geraine